Take me to the Moon – Grand Opening

The event takes place on the 5th of June 2020 during the daily meetup by Somnium Space and starts at the plaza in the center on the initial spawning point at 23:00 CET / 6PM EST / 3PM PST. We’ll be walking towards the double parcel #4243 and #3929 in the direction of the hills – north-west of the center.

Here we will officially open our first group exhibition at Somnium Space featuring @pepe_designer @robnessofficial @CryptoSpectr @SpacedPainter @MetageistVR @javierarres @silviovieiraart @Natural_Warp @glass_crane @elohprojects @BoyaGeorge @YuraMironArt @marc0matic @katyarrington @KuiperBeltObj @spherical_art @Neon30004 @AphrodasiaX @CypherChthonic @pastelcrypto @luluixixix @undeadlu1 @AlekseyYalovega @ejthek_art @sturec5

The event is sponsored by all who wish to purchase a supporter ticket, there are 3 tiers available here :
https://opensea.io/assets/natural-warp

Tier 01 : Supporter Ticket – cost 0.05 $eth / 50 CUBE
Tier 02 : Angel Ticket – cost 0.2 $eth / 200 CUBE
Tier 03 : Co-Founder Ticket – cost 0.5 $eth / 500 CUBE

All tickets are highly unique !!! There are 25 Supporter tickets / 10 Angel Tickets / 5 Co-Founder Tickets ( visually numbered in the artwork )
All ticket holders will recieve a free NFT artwork on the 6th of June 2020 ( the day after the launch )
Those “Moon” tokens are being distributed respectively among the tiers.

Additionally – if the total sales of the Group Exhibition “Take me to the Moon” located on parcels #4243 / #3929 reaches 50 $eth within a week ALL ticket holders will receive an additional crypto art airdrop in their ticket holding address.

#WIP

Date

Jun 05 2020
Expired!

Time

start - 23:00 CET / 6PM EST / 3PM PST
11:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 05 2020
  • Time: 5:00 pm

Cost

donation based entry tickets

Leave a Reply