Somnium Explorers Club meeting

The Somnium Explorers Club Meeting

This group exists to promote exploration of land, sea, air and space.

With these guiding principles in place our goal is to explore, document and potentially understand the uncharted continent of Somnium Space. These areas of terra incognita call to explorers, asking nothing more than time to create new experiences, new memories and new friends. Areas of darkness must be illuminated, areas of mist penetrated, areas of change documented. We will go forth and boldly plumb the deepest depths, climb the highest heights and track the ongoing changes to our evolving digital world.

To this end we gather as a group of friends, peers, and explorers one night/day a week to go forth and boldly find things unseen before.

As our world grows it changes, as it changes it must be documented, therefor in the spirit of other brave groups of explorers over the centuries we go forth investigate and return and contemplate and share what we found. Each one of us is a part of our growing world, and as such share an interest in the far corners of our dense, evolving and complex world.

Meeting times: Every Wednesday, 11pm PST, 8am CEST, 7am London time.

 

Date

Jul 09 2020

Time

CET
8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 09 2020
  • Time: 2:00 am

More Info

More Info

Location

Somnium Waypoint
Somnium Space

Organizer

AltVRat

Leave a Reply