Event

DappRadar: Something Is Loading…

DappRadar, leading provider of information and insights about dapps, has announced an event in Somnium Space. It is wrapped up in secrecy, but what we know is that DappRadar will come with a big reveal.

Something is loading…

The event will take place on November 25th on parcel 592, which is the famous Genesis VR Tron Disco Club owned by Artur Sychov, founder and CEO of Somnium Space. You can join the event in both VR and 2D mode. You can also follow the event live on dappradar.com.

Parcel 592 is just north of Somnium Waypoint, the central town.

It promises to be an exciting event. It evolves around the big reveal by no one less than Skirmantas Januškas, DappRadar’s CEO. The musical framework is provided by Djembe Dragonfire who will perform live prior to the reveal and an afterparty with DJ Oly.

16:30 CET / 15:30 GMT / 10:30 EST – Live performance: Djembe Dragonfire
17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST – “The Big Reveal”: Skirmantas Januškas, DappRadar CEO
17:30 CET / 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST – Onwards – Afterparty: DJ Oly

Checking out the billboard in Somnium Space

About DappRadar

DappRadar went live on February 4, 2018. It started as a weekend project and they have been leading the dapp analytics and distribution space ever since. They have more than 4M unique users this year, track 27 different protocols and 8300 dapps. 

The question is, what’s next. Join the event on the 25th and find out!

Recent Posts

Categories: Event

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply